Home Page

Holiday Dates 2017/18

School Term & Holiday Patterns 2017 – 18

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Day Friday 1st September 2017

Staff Training Day Monday 4th September 2017

Re-open to pupils Tuesday 5th September 2017

Mid Term Closure Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)

Closure after school Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Re-open to pupils Monday 8th January 2018

Mid Term Closure Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Staff Training Day Monday 9th April 2018

Re-open to pupils Tuesday 10th April 2018

May Day Closure Monday 7th May 2018

Mid Term Closure Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day Monday 4th June 2018

Closure after school Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Training Day Monday 23rd July 2018


  • Benjamin Hargreaves C.E. Primary School Voluntary Aided,
  • Barnfield Street, Accrington,
  • Lancashire BB5 2AQ
  • | Phone: 01254 232130