Benjamin Hargreaves C.E Primary School Voluntary Aided

Every child, every day, to learn, to laugh, to love and pray.

Our School Staff

Benjamin Hargreaves CE Primary School 2018-2019

Staffing Organisation


Headteacher:                           Mrs J Nicol


Deputy Headteacher:             Mrs S Welch (currently on secondment)


Acting Deputy Headteacher: Mrs E Barker


Class Teachers:

Reception:                                 Mrs L Jones

Class 1:                                       Mrs M Chauhan

Class 2:                                       Miss S Whittaker

Class 3:                                       Mrs E Robinson

Class 4:                                       Mrs E Barker

Class 5:                                       Mr J Hill

Year 4 English and Maths        Mrs C Whittaker

HLTA:                                           Mrs A Smith


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Y Alam                           Mrs A Maden                      Mrs A Whittaker                

Mrs L Stephenson                Mrs S Parkinson                 Ms S Meakin

Miss R Rawstron                   Miss G Woodcock              Ms K Hunka

Mrs S Safdar           


Kitchen Staff

Mrs M Cairns           Mrs C Cooper          Ms V Riley


Welfare Staff

Mrs M Docksey       Mrs Y Alam               Miss R Rawstron    

Ms S Meakin            Mr P Miller              


Site Supervisor      Mr P Miller                          

Office Manager     Mrs D Buckley
We've had 8 6 7 1 0 visitors